The ONE 50K futures evaluation has a $2,500 target and a fixed $1,000 static drawdown floor at $49,000. It requires at least two trading days and a 50% consistency test, with two E-mini or 20 E-micro contracts maximum.
ONE 50K; older DAY and legacy accounts have separate rules / Futures.
Official source
Rule source
Daily loss: Not separately specified. Max loss: $1,000 static.
Official source
Payout source
Program-specific; check official payout terms
Check checkout
Fee source
Verify checkout pricing.
Check checkout
Country availability
A firm-specific published country policy is not yet mapped for this profile. Confirm eligibility, KYC, payment methods, and platform access before paying.
Editorial
Commercial status
No paid placement.
Programs
UProfit programs at a glance
Compare the account structure, loss limits, price, and payout path before opening the full terms.
Futures program
ONE 50K evaluation $50K example
Official source
Evaluation
1 evaluation
Profit target
$2,500
Loss limits
Daily Not separately specified / Max $1,000 static
Price
Confirm price
Payout path
Virtual Live payout policy applies after qualificationProgram-specific; check official payout terms
The static floor does not rise with account highs; a daily pause or later-stage payout condition should not be inferred from this evaluation card.
This section is deliberately conservative. Fee, reset, refund, payout, and KYC claims can change at checkout, so the live firm page remains the final source before paying.
Fee watch
Evaluation / challenge feeLive checkout terms can change. Check exact account size and add-ons before paying.
Confirm pricePrice watch
Reset or subscription costReset fees, activation fees, data fees, and monthly subscriptions should be checked on the official checkout page.
Reset termsCheck checkout
Refund policyRefund terms can depend on passing, payout, account status, KYC, and payment method.
Refund termsCheck checkout
Platform and data feesA cheap challenge can become expensive if data, platform, commissions, or spreads are not modeled.
Market data and routing feesCheck checkout
Payout watch
Profit splitCompare headline split against payout caps, funded-stage rules, and withdrawal restrictions.
Virtual Live payout policy applies after qualificationOfficial source
Payout timingFirst payout, recurring payout cadence, minimum trading days, and KYC can matter more than headline split.
Program-specific; check official payout termsOfficial source
Withdrawal frictionWithdrawal rules can include consistency, scaling, buffer, minimum days, and forbidden-strategy checks.
The static floor does not rise with account highs; a daily pause or later-stage payout condition should not be inferred from this evaluation card.Risk note
Payment methods and KYCPayment methods and KYC availability can vary by country and can change without warning.
Payment and KYC availabilityCheck availability
Availability
UProfit country availability monitor
Published country-policy mapping is still in progress for UProfit. Confirm eligibility directly before checkout. A published-policy match is not a completed checkout verification.
Selected country
🇺🇸 United States
Policy / checkout review A firm-specific published country policy is not yet mapped for this profile. Confirm eligibility, KYC, payment methods, and platform access before paying.
Coverage counters stay hidden until a firm-specific published country policy is connected.
Restricted first
Published policy source needed
TSB has not connected a firm-specific country policy for this profile yet. Confirm eligibility directly with the firm.
🇺🇸 United StatesPolicy / checkout review
A firm-specific published country policy is not yet mapped for this profile.
Independent review sources stay separate: TSB does not average their stars or merge review counts. External review data is a confidence signal, not a ranking shortcut. Every signal is matched to the company and its product scope before it can affect ranking.
Source coverage2 checked sources
Trustpilot · 6.5K+ reviews tracked
Prop Firm Match · 0 reviews tracked
Primary signal · Trustpilot6.5K+ reviews tracked
Trustpilot. Brand-wide signal. External reviews are not part of paid rank.
Scope & rankingBrand-wide reputation
Rating check pending. Paid placement never changes this signal.
Use this short sequence before paying for UProfit. Each check points to a term that can change the real cost or the chance of a payout.
01
Confirm the current challenge price, reset fee, and refund terms on the official checkout page.
02
Check daily loss, maximum loss, trailing drawdown, consistency, news, weekend, and prohibited-strategy rules.
03
Check payout timing, minimum trading days, KYC requirements, payout methods, and profit split by account type.
04
Check platform availability, market access, commissions, spreads, data fees, and any regional restrictions.
05
Run the account size through the TSB prop firm calculator before choosing the largest allocation.
Rule Guides
Rules to understand before choosing UProfit
These decision guides connect UProfit back to the wider prop-firm ecosystem, so a trader can compare the rule itself instead of reading this profile in isolation.
Answers about programs, rules, payouts, and availability. Confirm the exact terms on the official program page before paying.
Is UProfit a good prop firm?
UProfit can be a fit for some traders, but TSB scores it by rule clarity, rule pressure, coverage depth, external trust, and commercial transparency. Use this profile as the decision page, then compare rules side-by-side before paying for a challenge.
What markets does UProfit support?
UProfit is currently listed in the TSB prop firm directory for Futures. Platform and instrument availability should be checked against the official firm page before checkout.
What are the main rules to check before buying UProfit?
Daily loss: Not separately specified. Max loss: $1,000 static. Traders should also check payout timing, consistency rules, news/weekend restrictions, platform costs, and restricted countries.
Which countries are restricted for UProfit?
No hard restricted-country warning is currently flagged for UProfit in the tracked country set. This does not guarantee availability; traders should verify the official checkout, KYC, payment method, and restricted-country terms before paying.
Is UProfit available in United States?
Policy / checkout review. A firm-specific published country policy is not yet mapped for this profile. Confirm eligibility, KYC, payment methods, and platform access before paying. TSB treats country availability as a warning layer, not a guarantee.
Why does this profile mention research status?
TSB shows coverage status so readers can distinguish strong review coverage from lighter comparison coverage.
Affiliate disclosure. Official-firm and offer CTAs can use a tracked partner link when a commercial relationship exists. Some outbound firm links may be partner links. Commercial terms never change TSB Fit, rankings, or editorial conclusions. Editorial methodology